Editorial Team

Chief Editor
Dr. Yasmine Mamdouh Erfan (yasmine@petworld.id)

Editor
Dr. D K Patil (patil@petworld.id)
Dr. Herman F. Sass (Herman@petworld.id)

Contributor
Dr. Jan Pol (janpol@petworld.id)
Dr. Herman Varnick (varnick@petworld.id)
Dr. Dolittle (dolittle@petworld.id)
Dr. Kendon (kendon@petworld.id)